Congregation Council Officers

President - Dave Obedzinski
Vice President - Mike Davis
Treasurer - Jackie Howson
Financial Secretary - Dave Taylor
Secretary - Christine Chiu

Committee Chairs

Education - coordinating adult & children’s education programs - Jon Chiu
Fellowship - coordinating refreshments & fun after services & at special events - Linda Hilliard
Mission - coordinating our support of local, regional, national and international missions - Jan Frick
Outreach - coordinating communication to the community to share & grow our church - Greg Reinhardt
Property - coordinating maintenance & care for our church facility & property - Ron Strine
Stewardship - coordinating efforts raising awareness of sharing our time, talents & treasure - Ray Frick
Worship & Music - coordinating planning for worship activities & preparation for services - Deb Gresens
Member-at-Large - undertakes special projects & fills needed roles - Carol Weber
Sunday School Superintendent - coordinates Sunday School & Vacation Bible School activities - Kathy Rundquist 

Staff Support Committee - provides staff liaison & evaluation

Andrea Clark
Mark Gresens
Ronald Kraatz

Contact Info

The Lutheran Church of Saint Mark
75 Griswold Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860) 633-1188
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Email Office Manager